Convo with J:

It’s snowing…no really it is…why would I joke about that? Yes, I know it is April. It’s the 22nd. No why would I ask for it? I don’t like cold. No, I’m pretty sure it isn’t rain. No, rain is clear and fluid, snow is white and solid. Well if god had granted me divine powers I wouldn’t use it to snow in spring time. Why? I don’t know why! Scientists would probably say it’s because of global warming. Well yah global warming doesn’t just make things hot…it makes the hots hotter and the colds colder. No, we will definitely still have school on Friday. Yes, I wish I was on a hot beach too. I’m going to make hot chocolate and crank up the heat it’s cold.

Ended the convo after that, 22 year old me

Leave a Reply

