Back 2-Back-2-Back All Nighters

Tonight is one of those nights again of a series of nights of no sleepy to get work done! If things go to plan I can get everything done in depth. And have an evening of sleep and respite followed by another night of no sleep. My poison was procrastinating and abseentism. Eventually, leading to the realization that if I want to decent for myself that no sleep is required. Something, that I feel I am okay with but I feel as though lesson may have finally been learned. Thank you Houston I’ve finally received the message! So here I sit nurturing cup number 3 of coffee since midnight and working diligently enough to put up this short post.

Remembering to not doing this again, Newly 22 year old me.

Leave a Reply

