Bought a new bike!

I said I’d do this for five years and I finally did it! I bought a new bike! I’m really proud of myself. I love my new bike. I love the workout I’m getting from it. The feel of the wind in my hair as I zoom across this town! I don’t even mind that since I’ve bout it a few days ago that my bottom is bruised and chaffed. I figure that eventually my body will be used to it.

I’ll probably post more about my cycling more as I get used to it! Since the last bike I owned was when I was 12!

Loving the new bike, 22 year old me

Leave a Reply

