The Puzzle Pieces of Life

I feel like I live a privileged life. There are obstacles in this life but there are also many positives.I feel like many of the puzzle pieces of my life have been set in place. However, recently I’ve had feelings that some pieces are missing. I am aware of what some of these pieces are. But there are others that I have yet to know are missing. I know these pieces are missing due to the gaping hole they leave behind. I know there is no way to force these pieces to appear and to fit. With time and self-work these pieces will be incorporated into my life.puzzle2

In the mean time I will do my best to nurture the pieces of my life I have in place until the missing ones begin to make an appearance.

Trying to put together the puzzle of my life, 22 year old me

Leave a Reply

