So this is like really long long past due

Firstly I’d like to nominate Tieganslife for nominating me for nominating me for the encouraging thunder award! (long overdue Tiegan but I greatly appreciated it.

encouraging-thunder-award

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you
  • Include the awards logo
  • Nominate other blogs
  • List the reason(s) you began blogging

The reason I started blogging was mostly to get myself out there. I wanted to be able to express my feelings and narrate goings on in my life with others. The main reason I started is because I thought my shyness was getting worst and by writing about myself I hopped that it would help with my social anxiety. Initially, I planned on having this blog as an outlet for the things I was going through. The thing is I never expected more than one or two people in passing on the internet to read one or two blog posts. I really didn’t expect people to be so receptive and supportive! So I would like to thank my fellow bloggers for being so amazing and making me feel a lot less lonely and supported.

I also planned on adding fashion elements, some of my musical musings, and as a literature review site. Those other components haven’t really come together yet but I hopping to implement them for the following season!

My nominees for this award are:

fireworkrach,

Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

