One Lovely Blogger Award

I would like to thank the lovely Tiegan for nominating me for the Lovely Blogger Award. This was like a hundred years ago that she nominated me for this (sorry Tiegan!) but I felt I should FINALLY post this draft!

  1. Thank the person who nominated you (duh guys don’t be rude)
  2. Add the award logo
  3. List 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate some people to carry out the award after you
  • I love to sing and sing marginally louder than when I talk. I realized I loved it when I was 3 years old and was listening to Aaliyah on the radio.
  • My favourite place in this town is the book store and my hair dresser. Because they both have this coffee house steampunk vibe.
  • I am a procrastinator when it comes to exams like…big time. Like I usually seriously cram my face off and when my friends complain about only having a few days to cram I usually have ONE day maximum two to three to cram my face off.
  • I am known for having movie marathons of specific themes. With the new Star Wars movie we now what the next theme will be 😛
  • I may have a very real shopping addiction…
  • I love character mugs and have several in my collection my newest says “I will Owls love you”
  • I only like the cold when there is snow. And there is snow!

So those are some mundane facts about myself. Some not all that surprising. I wish I had more interesting seven facts to tell you guys like I have super powers or something but who knows there is always time for new interesting things that could change 😛

I will be nominating Boon Tarkas and nospaceformilk!

Leave a Reply

