Of awkward moments and cats locking themselves in bathrooms…

So I woke up this morning. I wondered why I hadn’t been awoken earlier by my cats yowling in my face. Only to find that the two of them had managed to close the bathroom door on each other and were there for the night…When I walked in they looked at me eyes fully-dilated. They looked stressed and haggard. The sink ( which I know they like to play with) it was on full flow. All I could think was that it was a damn good thing that the sink plug wasn’t in. That would have meant flooded bathroom and drowning/very unhappy kittens…I guess I need to watch for them and doors now -_-“

Leave a Reply

