I should have looked it over…before downing so much caffeine…

So I had an online module due today. But I also knew I had to study. And since I am an insomniac and wake up 10000000000 times  a night (that may be a twinsy bit exaggerated) I decided to down a coffee because how else would I actually turn my brain on…anyway I drank this coffee at 3:00am and finished the module at 3:25 because it was a 20 minute module…Now I am wide awake at 4:00AM for literally no reason other than failing to see how long this module actual was…sigh

I suppose I should take advantage of this time to now study?

Leave a Reply

