…I don’t know what it is about me but the dudes that are most persistent towards me are always taken..

I don’t know why this is…but the men that pursue me the most are always in relationships. This is a red flag for two reasons.

1) when we first meet and you are that persistent about flirting with me it can be suspicious that you are that into me as a total stranger.

2) when you are in a relationship and you are that open chances are you will be that way when in a relationship with me. And you will chase someone else while with me.

Which means I’m not interested. I’m just going to have to wait till someone unattached shows interest. Because let’s face it I said I’d give the whole being open to relationships a try. However, I am not doing that at the expense of being a relationship-wrecker and I’m not taking risks like that…

Leave a Reply

