And during that time my father and I had come to a silent agreement

My mother is on vacation. My sister visited her friends two hours away. And during this time my father and I made a silent agreement. We both silently agreed to sleep in until 3pm and not clean, or do the dishes, cook, or stress. We ended up taking out the garbage late, we ate a frozen pizza, and we watched some TV…since my sister isn’t home until late tomorrow my father and I will probably repeat today. We’ll probably both sleep in and do our own thing. Probably we will both be lazy again for the majority of the day and then probably scramble to clean the house before my sister gets back…which will commence the end of our stress free lazy agreement.

Leave a Reply

