Hi

Hello, I am not dead. Nope. Just incredibly busy and stressed. Even when I am not busy and have days off I am feeling busy and stressed. And even when I try to rest. What I attribute this to is a combination of stress and anxiety. This is making me not be the best me there is. It’s frustrating because I’d like to be a better blogger but due to the way things are I really haven’t been on the map much. Life’s been pretty hectic. I am hoping that with time things would get better and slow down or that I would feel more comfortable. Over the past month though I’ve come to realize that this may not happen for a long period of time. For this reason, I am going to try my best to blog in/after the moment so that I can express what is going on with me and get it out.

Leave a Reply

