Back to myself…

I feel like I am back to myself. I’m not sure if I am back to myself because of myself. It was so hard. I was being challenged on every level. I felt like I was inadequate and I wasn’t sure if I could make it through it all. I guess that is why I am grateful that one of my greatest strengths is my ability to persevere. More than once in my life I have been told that I can’t do it. And that I won’t do it. And I have had the ability to come out on top every time. The reason is I never give up. I may stumble, I may fall, I may struggle but I will get through it because I know that I am capable of doing anything I set my mind to. So even though this situation has been especially tough I am still doing it. I am still persevering and I am making it through. I am so happy that I am finally starting to see the results of it. I feel so proud that I am making it. That I am seeing improvements and others are too. I have faith that I can do this, that I will do this. The road to getting there isn’t easy but I have faith in myself and my skills and my personal strength. I will do this.

Leave a Reply

